Sean Grant and The Wolfgang – ‘Hoist The Sails’

Aztecs – ‘Ice Cream’ – Croft Sessions

Red Kite – ‘The Gathering Storm’

Aztecs – Bad Blood

Sean Grant and The Wolfgang – ‘I Am The Devil’

Red Kite – ‘No Painter Of Note’

Red Kite – ‘Dance With Crow

Red Kite – ‘Montreal’

Silver Arm – ‘Steady Like a Vein’

Paper Crown got it’s first spin on BBC 6Music last night. It was the second track into the Tom Ravenscroft show.

‘Paper Crown’ taken from the new album ‘The Merry Monarch’ by Loved Ones

TANAOU – A Nursing Home In Full Swing

Sharks Took The Rest – Ancestors (live)

An Escape Plan – Coastlines

We are thrilled to announce that An Escape Plan are soundtracking the new IKEA advertising campaign. Here is the full length advert:

To coincide they have released the “Living Together” EP, which you can get here.