folkgeek Album Review: An Escape Plan- Songs of Scarecrows

Like The Arcade Fire’s sunny younger sibling, An Escape Plan offer up a charming little gem of a début  Composed of band members Henry Charles Pritchard, Matt “Slice” King, Craig “Arge” Brown, Nicholas “Peanut” Willes, and Kathryn Sian Williams,An Escape Plan simmered along for the better part of a decade before releasing the delightful ‘Songs of Scarecrows’. Read full article